MANAGEMENT TEAM

John Booher - President

Tina Miller - Executive Vice President/CFO         
office  859-422-2882                                              tmiller@lbsco.net

David Hyman Inside Sales Support                            
cell  859-621-6242       office  859-422-2881        dhyman@lbsco.net

Randy Gray - Operations Team Lead  
office  859-422-2883

rgray@lbsco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT

Gary Simpson - Contractor Sales                              
cell  859-621-5481     office  859-422-2891            gsimpson@lbsco.net

Dee Nicholson - Contractor Sales                   
cell  859-621-5477     office  859-422-2885            dnicholson@lbsco.net

Bob Brown - Contractor Sales                       
cell  859-621-5588     office             bbrown@lbsco.net

Ralph Guinn - Sales                       
cell                                                      rguinn@lbsco.net

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

a>

Caleb Bender ;                                                                                                                                                                                                 office 859-422-2895                                                 cbender@lbsco.net

                                               

                      

INSIDE SUPPORT

   
Monday - Friday
7:30 - 4:00





2017 Lexington Building Supply
Phone: (859) 254-8834 - Fax: (859) 233-2129
tmiller@lbsco.net
1077 Eastland Dr
Lexington KY 40505
Designed by Clear Digital Solutions


webmail